Central office / Showroom
Work time:
  • Monday – Friday 9:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday 9:00 – 14:00
Customer service
Adelina Strinska +359 885 924 037 office@ldg-bg.com
Teodora Petkova +359 884 204 284 sales@ldg-bg.com
Administration
Nikol Petkova +359 882 701 185 petkova@ldg-bg.com
B2B support and transport organization - LDG to customers
Yuliya Yankova +359 885 979 805 store@ldg-bg.com
Alexander Mihalev +359 889 813 411
Finance
Teodora Lazarova +359 887 381 898 lazarova@ldg-bg.com
Showroom and direct sales
Desislava Krasteva +359 886 025 158 desi@ldg-bg.com
Ema Chernogorska +359 884 555 055 ema@ldg-bg.com
Marketing
Valentina Radionova +359 885 613 043 radionova@ldg-bg.com
Sales - Engineering and installation companies
Kaloyan Hristov +359 888 787 055 hristov@ldg-bg.com
Miroslav Ivanov +359 884 603 597 ivanov@ldg-bg.com
Product manager
Ivan Chervenakov +359 884 192 314 chervenakov@ldg-bg.com
Sales - DIY stores
Krum Milanov +359 882 807 844 milanov@ldg-bg.com
Technical support
Blagoy Muskov +359 882 945 740 muskov@ldg-bg.com
Sales - Trading companies and distributors
Ventzislav Kashkanski +359 884 096 477 kashkanski@ldg-bg.com
Logistics
Irena Vasileva +359 882 668 060 vasileva@ldg-bg.com
Alexandra Lyubomirova +359 882 853 131 lyubomirova@ldg-bg.com
Sales - Construction warehouses
Stefan Natev +359 888 967 233 natev@ldg-bg.com
Store
Daniel Kankov +359 895 325 522 store@ldg-bg.com
Milen Milchov +359 898 572 752
Business development
Kremena Nuneva +359 884 603 097 nuneva@ldg-bg.com
CEO and founder
Dimitar Petkov +359 888 248 184 petkov@ldg-bg.com
Internal transport - LDG to customers
Nasko Najdenov +359 882 499 909
Atanas Stanoev +359 889 238 022
Mariyan Shankov +359 882 663 380
Cookie Policy
The site uses cookies🍪. For more information see our Cookie Policy.